Happy Anniversary!!!

Yesterday was the 8th of November, which means that it is now officially three years since I asked Kylie what her thoughts were on long distance relationships! Her answer was something along the lines of “I don’t know, haven’t thought about it,” so I asked if she wanted to try and the rest is history 😀 Well I also properly asked if she wanted to be my girlfriend, but you have to build up to it, you know? 😉

It also means that it’s soon almost just a month and a week till I see her again! Been waiting for two long years! It’s gonna be amazing and I can’t wait 😀

PS. We watched the new Pixar movie, Inside Out, over the weekend for our anniversary movie date. Super cute, can totally recommend it 😀

Leave a Reply

