One Step Closer

We’re getting closer and closer to being ready for the big event! Today I got my passport so now it’s one less thing to take care of before we can start booking everything! Of course, there’s still a lot we need to do and figure out but every little step counts.

It’s my first time owning a passport. Never needed one before as I’ve never travelled further than Germany. And I have to say, it looks really nice. I know everyone always complain about how they look on their passport/driver’s license/ID card photos (Kylie included) but I think mine is pretty good. Not amazing but I’m not that amazing looking in the first place. (If you ask me at least. Kylie may give you a different answer.) and my signature, which I’m usually not fond of, isn’t bad either.

It’s probably a good thing I got it too because my ID card expired last year. It hasn’t been rejected by anyone yet, but now I at least have an alternative form of identification.

In short, I now have a passport and it’s a good one. London, I’m ready for you!

Leave a Reply

