Kylie’s 21st

My 21st birthday came around during our first year of dating, and I had always been adamant on having a Harry Potter party after I didn’t get one for my 18th.  What was more, I now had a fan as big as I was to invite, except that he couldn’t be there in person.  However, the iPad I was given for my birthday helped with that, and he was still able to celebrate with all my family and friends, dress up and participate in most of the games.  He was such a good sport, talking with everyone and being passed from person to person all night, putting up with terrible call quality.  And when it was time to cut the cake, I didn’t fear the old “If you touch the bottom you have to kiss the nearest boy!”  Despite the miles, it was still that boyfriend of mine.

2 Kylie's 21st

Leave a Reply

